The top 20 students of Riverhead High School's Class of 2020. Photos courtesy of Riverhead Central School District.

Riverhead High School has announced its top 20 students of the Class of 2020.

Leading the group are valedictorian Christina Yakaboski and salutatorian Zachary White. 

Following respectively are Brian Noone, Eric Lehman, Natalia Ruszkowski, Lily Kutner, Liam Drobny, Madison Geldert, Madison Payne, Laura Allen, Lilly Kneidl, Sofia Salgado, Angel Reyes, Kylie Plitt, Juliana Hise, Arthur Byrns, Caleigh Cantalupo, Jared Nicholson, Meghan Carver and Patrick Andes.

We need your help.
Now more than ever, the survival of quality local journalism depends on your support. Our community faces unprecedented economic disruption, and the future of many small businesses are under threat, including our own. It takes time and resources to provide this service. We are a small family-owned operation, and we will do everything in our power to keep it going. But today more than ever before, we will depend on your support to continue. Support RiverheadLOCAL today. You rely on us to stay informed and we depend on you to make our work possible.