Photo: Adobe Stock

Transfers of real estate in the Town of Riverhead and selected hamlets in the Town of Southampton reported for RiverheadLOCAL by Suffolk Vision title service on Sept. 8, 2023.

Aquebogue 11931

Laurie & Matthew Geldert to Naun Lopez, 13 Church Lane, $587,000, on Jul. 14, 2023

Calverton 11933

Mary & Peter Aitken to Melissa Merkle, 8 Golden Spruce Drive, $616,100, on Jun. 29, 2023 (Condominium.)

Giuseppe T Rosini (Referee) and Estate of Brian Lowe (Defendant) to Forethought Life Insurance Co, 43 Penny Drive, $330,757, on Feb. 18, 2023. (Foreclosure sale.)

Riverhead 11901

BEH Properties Inc to Riverhead Property LLC, 230 West Main Street, $675,000, on Jun. 29, 2023 (Commercial property.)

Stephanie Terebetski to Sheryl Heather, 179 Stoneleigh Drive, $661,200, on Jun. 27, 2023 (Condominium.)

Frank Shomilak to Maureen & Paul Lipsky, 205 Bayberry Path, $530,000, on Jun. 29, 2023 (Condominium.)

Estate of Bette Dick to Christian Cardenas and Liliana Cumbe, 127 Ackerly Street, $530,000, on Jun. 14, 2023

Theresa Discolo to Joan Giambalvo, 2201 Cedar Path, $500,000, on Jul. 13, 2023 (Condominium.)

Irene Karzenski to Sanarate General Services Co, 147 Kings Drive, $480,000, on Apr. 26, 2023

Estate of Valerie Carcich to Wendy Lauber, 802 Pebble Beach Path, $435,000, on Jun. 16, 2023 (Condominium.)

Wading River 11792

Christopher Fitzgerald to Joseph & Stephanie Chiodi, 192 Deer Run, $802,500, on Jun. 9, 2023

The survival of local journalism depends on your support.
We are a small family-owned operation. You rely on us to stay informed, and we depend on you to make our work possible. Just a few dollars can help us continue to bring this important service to our community.
Support RiverheadLOCAL today.

Avatar photo
Denise is a veteran local reporter, editor and attorney. Her work has been recognized with numerous journalism awards, including investigative reporting and writer of the year awards from the N.Y. Press Association. She was also honored in 2020 with a NY State Senate Woman of Distinction Award for her trailblazing work in local online news. She is a founder, owner and co-publisher of this website.Email Denise.